Quick Shop

Departments...

Shopping cart


0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00



Scrambler EFI Performance Tune 4 Reviews for the product - Scrambler EFI Performance Tune 4 (Back to product)
 
 
13 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

ECU tune

- 04th May 2017

Just had my ECU tuned for my Scrambler. Super easy, unplug, send in, receive back, plug in, run 20 mins and the bike runs bitchin!
Thanks fellas!


Great upgrade for the scrambler

- 04th May 2017

I've been running this tune for 3 seasons now and it has been well worth it. Had some trouble after a dealer remapped the tune and the customer support from TTP was top notch.

Spectacular

- 29th August 2016

Just super impressed with this tune, I had the usual for my 16 scrambler. O2 removed, SAI removed and a 2-1 arrow installed. Had a KN air filter but switched to the DNA and the breathe cover. Loaded this map up and its just awesome to ride now. Super smooth through the whole range, and it runs alot cooler.

Scrambler EFI Tune 4

- 01st June 2016

Fast delivery of re-mapped ECU and tune-up kit from TTP. My '15 Scrambler was suffering from the usual fuelling problems associated with noise and emissions regs. I'd sorted the suspension, but was getting frustrated with the jerkiness and poor starting/stalling issues. The standard exhaust also sounded awful!

I've now fitted the Stage 1 Torque Induction Kit together with the EFI tune 4, Arrow 2:1, and the bike is totally transformed. Another very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you TTP!


Best 200 I ever spent!!!!

- 07th February 2016

Fun bike that had an awful throttle at roundabouts and heavy traffic. Carried out all the mods and installed tune without issue.
Result - different bike!!!
Throttle is smooth and responsive all the way through to the top end. Fantastic products and great work carried out by these chaps. PS for those that think 200 is expensive go and book a day on a dyno....


Wow!!

- 22nd October 2015

Scrambler tune 4 far exceeded my expectations, I honestly thought engine work was the only way forward. But this tune coupled with the DNA filter, baffle removal, and sensor removal was fantastic no flat spots mega acceleration, cruising at 80 twist the throttle straight to 100...Couldn't ask for more..

Oct. 2015

- 19th October 2015

On-off throttle makes riding through slow traffic much easier. A lot more power. Clutch spring upgrade required. I wish TTP would post dyno numbers for the upgrade. Feels like quite a bit more power.

Miles of smiles

- 17th October 2015

2014 Scram, Zard 2:1, Removed Air injector, Removed O2 sensor, Removed airbox baffle and Snorkle, DNA airfilter and Scrambler Tune 4.

Very pleased! What a difference. Money well spent. Would strongly recommend.

Awesome customer service. I live in cali so about a day to get a response from TTP.

DO it!!


Scrambler tune

- 14th September 2015

Only clocked up 500 miles and had had enough of the throttle acting like a switch, rather than a throttle.

I was at the point of getting rid of the bike, when I took it into my own hands and TTP's advice, went for tune 4, removed oxy sensors and SAI, uploaded tune to ECU, and it's a different bike, it is now rideable and enjoyable.

I went from wanting to sell it, to not wanting to get off it.
Many thanks to TTP.


Brilliant

- 06th August 2015

On my new scrambler I have gone for the "breathe", DNA filter, airbox baffle removal, AI and O2 removal and a stage 4 remap. I have also fitted a TEC Tracker 2 -1. Absolutely awesome combination. So much music when the throttle is wound on.

Outstanding enhancement to my Scrambler

- 28th January 2014

I am EXTREMELY pleased with the performance enhancement that TTP Map #4 did for my Scrambler. Everything that has already been said about this map and how it compliments the corresponding mods, is 100% true! My bike is a total blast to ride now!!!
Highly recommended to all!


Scrambler Tune 4

- 23rd January 2014

What a super upgrade, just had test ride, now smooth pick up loads of torque from 2000rpm. Excellent instant pick up right through the rev range. Very happy with tune, many thanks!

Scrambler Transformation

- 15th April 2013

I rode to Bournemouth on a freezing cold day to get the fueling sorted on my scrambler. The transformation from the breathe airbox intake cover and the fuel remapping among other tweaks has been astonishing.

More predictable overtaking, 25 miles more to a tank than with the triumph map for the arrow pipe, and a little subtle intake roar make my scrambler the bike that it should have been when it came off the production line. The best money I've spent!

These modifications are amazing. A 900 twin that now performs as it should.


Click to review this product

These products are recommended for your bike.

TTP Breathe Airbox Intake Cover

List Price: £59.00   Discount on this product.
Price: £49.00 (£58.80 Inc. VAT)
€55.09 EUR (+VAT)    $64.91 USD    $85.91 AUD
Add to cart
TTP EFI Stage 1 Torque Induction Kit

List Price: £226.40   Discount on this product.
Price: £215.08 (£258.10 Inc. VAT)
€241.83 EUR (+VAT)    $284.91 USD    $377.08 AUD
Configure


TTP O2 Sensor Removal Kit

List Price: £19.50
Price: £19.50 (£23.40 Inc. VAT)
€21.93 EUR (+VAT)    $25.83 USD    $34.19 AUD
Add to cart
Bonneville, Thruxton & Scrambler DNA Airbox Filter

Price: £48.90 (£58.68 Inc. VAT)
€54.98 EUR (+VAT)    $64.78 USD    $85.73 AUD
Add to cart