Untitled Document

Quick Shop

Departments...

Shopping cart


0 Product(s) in cart
Total £0.00



TTP OBD-2 USB Cable Reviews for the product - TTP OBD-2 USB Cable (Back to product)
 
 
26 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Its only a lead, but..

- 20th April 2017

Its gotta work, or its going to brick your bike. For the sake of a few extra quid, I chose this as it was recommended by TuneEcu website. Glad I did, and once I had very carefully installed the correct drivers (dont let windows find them for you - VERY important), it worked like a charm. have used it 4 times now with my old dedicated laptop running Windows & 64 bit with absolutely no (zero) issues. If you need an OBD cable for your Triumph, buy one of these!

New Zealand

- 14th November 2016

Great Service, excellent product, and fast shipping, Thank You!!

TTP OBD-2 USB CABLE

- 11th November 2016

Worked perfectly no dropped signal during use. Cable lights up so you know its powered on.

TTP OBD-2 USB Cable

- 30th August 2016

Very good and fast service and sending, thank you.

It worked without a hitch

- 24th August 2016

Quality cable! you dont need to curse with this one.

Best one !

- 09th June 2016

As usual, everything promised is really what you get. Just install the driver and connect the cable to your bike. No bad surprise during loading the new tune, easy to work with.

Awesome service

- 22nd April 2016

What great customer service.
I had erroneously submitted the wrong basket which was missing one of the items. Mike kindly offered to send me the missing item charging only the postage.

Recommend these guys highly


Like a new bike

- 08th December 2015

I replaced the silencers to TORS, Breathe, O2 removal, SAI removal and TUNE1
The bike is not choked anymore, it's like something was released and it is now free
Noticeable differences:
Much smoother, a bit more power, less jerkiness in low speeds, less resistance when releasing the throttle, gear change is easier and smoother
The bike behaves differently, the work on the bike was fun and Mike helped me choose Tune1 as I didn't want to be too loud and it's my first bike after a scooter.
I did the whole mod on a brand new bike with 2,000 kms and the upgrade was worth every dollar. Shipment to Australia was super quick and I'm super happy about it.
Don't hesitate, just do it.
Thank you TTP :-)


Another Quality Product from TTP

- 29th November 2015

Great product(again!)works perfectly. I had downloaded the drivers as per the instructions but Windows 7 searched for them anyway. Connected up without any issues at all.

OBD-2 USB Cable

- 10th November 2015

Cheers and thank you for a very quick response and delivery, one day, excellent.

Tune 2 - fantastic results

- 31st August 2015

Mike at TTP has been very helpful. I carried out the air baffle and breathe mod along with O2 and SAI removal.

The parts are top quality and shipped with everything you need and very quickly despatched. The results are fantastic. There were a few parts where I felt the instruction could have been clearer.

I would recommend the TTP products to anyone.


It works. Enough said.

- 01st July 2015

I ordered a couple other cheaper cables online with poor results.
My cable from Triumph Twin Power worked with my Android phone and an OTG cable. No issues.
My speedometer is now correct and a few other adjustments have been made to my Triumph Rocket T.

Thanks TTP for providing the right product.


What It Says On The Tin..

- 04th March 2015

It's a cable. It does what it says on the tin. Not the cheapest but rather than risk losing connection halfway through loading a map to your bike it's well worth the money in my opinion.

OBD2 2 Cable

- 07th January 2015

Used it last night to install the TTP tune. Worked perfectly. Drivers no problem either. Fast delivery.
Recommended


OBD-2

- 24th October 2014

TY for keeping me up to date on delivery and making this an easy transaction!

TTP OBD-2 USB Cable

- 06th July 2014

Downloaded the drivers for my Win 7 PC no problem, good instructions with purchase. Recommended.

Buying another one

- 18th February 2014

I'm having to buy another one. No there is absolutely nothing wrong with the original one, just that it's a few thousand miles away in Singapore.

I had to leave it with my mechanic as all the other crap that customers bought off fleabay were so poor and unreliable that he kept borrowing mine.

I wouldn't even think about buying anywhere else now.


Works floorlessly

- 19th August 2013

Works well, with plenty of cable for laptop/tablet placement. Never had a single issue with connecting right away.
Thanks


TTP OBD-2 USB Cable

- 12th July 2013

Fast delivery, good product..

Rating

- 18th June 2013

Realy good services. Fast delivery and product delivered as it supposed to

Good product

- 28th May 2013

I received the product on scheduled time.

I use it with WIN7-64bit and TuneECU. Self installation driver is OK and no problem at the first ECU connection.


Just worked

- 19th May 2013

Did exactly what the man said it would, working with TuneECU.

yes

- 22nd March 2013

very happy, shipping rapid and prodoct very functionant!

molto buono il prodotto e spedizione nei tempi previsti! ottimo!


THE Cable To Use

- 03rd March 2013

I had zero issues using this cable and following the instructions posted in the product description.

Great quality

- 03rd June 2012

Everything worked perfect on a latest version of windows professional. No problems whatsoever with drivers. Good quality product.

Must have

- 31st May 2012



Click to review this product